As the capital of the state of Indiana, Indianapolis has it all. Great urban spaces, historical landmarks, downtown cultural trails, distinct neighborhoods, unique local cuisines and, of course, championship sports. We felt it was only right to locate the Salin Bank & Trust headquarters here amid these sights and activities. While we only have one location in Marion County, we have clients throughout central Indiana who find us because we are different than other banks. We are a family owned Indiana bank. All of our banking centers are in Indiana and we are based here. That means your money stays in Indiana. Stop by, bring the family, and experience the kind of customer support and personal service that only a family owned community bank can offer. Check out our locations below by clicking on the banking center.

Your Local Team

James P. Alender - President & Chief Executive Officer
Chad Key - Acting Chief Financial Officer
Terri Gill - SVP, Commercial Real Estate Manager & Community Banking Market President
John Belden - SVP, Central Indiana Market President
Gordon Castetter - Vice President, Commercial Banker
Kevin Megli - Vice President Commercial Banking
Moises Lopez - Vice President, Business Banking Sales Manager
Thomas Lannan - Market President, Mortgage Division
Lynne Coverdale - Senior Mortgage Consultant
Tom Stayer - Mortgage Consultant
Dorothy Dodd - Mortgage Sales Officer
John Coughlin - Wealth Management Market President
John Roederer - Vice President, Investment Officer
Doug Kelham - Bank Sales Officer - Allisonville Road Banking Center
Nancy Arce - Vice President, Trust Officer
Bill Varanka - Vice President, Wealth Management Business Development Officer
Stacy Marsh - Bank Sales Officer - Indianapolis Banking Center
Rhonda King - Vice President, Trust Officer, Trust & Investment Services
Gail Bradley, III - Senior Vice President of Treasury Management
Marie Horning - Vice President, Treasury Management
Matt Fields - Vice President, Relationship Manager
Liz Davis - Vice President, Business Development Officer
Amy Counts - Vice President, Business Development Officer
Mary Ann Waterman - Agricultural Commercial Underwriting Officer

Allisonville Road - Fishers
11555 Allisonville Road
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-452-8155
Fax: 317-452-8164

Lobby Hours:
M - Th 9:00-5:00
F 9:00-6:00

Drive Up Hours:
Salin Live Banking
M-S 7:00 -9:00
Banking Center:
Safe Deposit Box:
Night Depository:
Indianapolis Headquarters & Banking Center
8455 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-452-8050
Fax: 317-452-8147

Lobby Hours:
M-F 8:00-5:00
Salin Live Banking
M-S 7:00 -9:00

Banking Center:
Safe Deposit Box:
Night Depository: