Business Banking Team

Salin Bank knows that the investments we make in systems, products and technology are just part of the way in which we can better serve you. Just as important is Salin Bank’s dedicated team of banking professionals. Their commitment to excellence is the strength and stability of everything we do for you and your business.


Commercial Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or more.
 

Commercial Business Team Leader


Jim Alender


Chief Operating Officer


j.alender@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8053


 

Greater Fort Wayne Communities & Marion Communities


Rob Boyd

Community President

r.boyd@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1927
 


Brooks Diller


Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
b.diller@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1926


 

Indianapolis Communities


John Belden


Community President


j.belden@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8017


 


Gordon Castetter


Vice President, Commercial Banking


g.castetter@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8036


 



 

Lafayette, Kokomo, Logansport & Carroll County Communities


Jon Marley

Community President

j.marley@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 3803

 



Frank Whelan
Vice President, Business Development Officer

f.whelan@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8159


Brandon Beck

Ag Officer
b.beck@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 4822 



Columbus Communities


John Belden

Community President

j.belden@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8017


Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

a.counts@salin.com 

800-320-7536 Ext. 5201



Small Business Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or less.
 

Small Business Team Leader


Frank Whelan
Vice President, Business Development Officer

f.whelan@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8159


 

Indianapolis Communities


Matt Fields

Vice President, Business Development Officer

m.fields@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8047


 

Indianapolis & Columbus Communities

Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

a.counts@salin.com 

800-320-7536 Ext. 5201


 

Morgan County, Monroe County &
 South Indianapolis Communities


Liz Davis
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer


l.davis@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8003


 

 

Treasury Management Services


Gail Bradley

Senior Vice President, Treasury Management

g.bradley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8035


 

Agricultural Lending


For businesses associated with agriculture and need
lending products and services.



Jon Marley

Community President, Kokomo

j.marley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 3803
 



Brandon Beck

Ag Officer
b.beck@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 4822 


 

Columbus & Edinburgh Communities

  top