Business Banking Team

Salin Bank knows that the investments we make in systems, products and technology are just part of the way in which we can better serve you. Just as important is Salin Bank’s dedicated team of banking professionals. Their commitment to excellence is the strength and stability of everything we do for you and your business.


Commercial Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or more.
 

Agricultural Lending

For businesses associated with agriculture and need
lending products and services .

 

Commercial Business Team Leader

 

Mike Greer
Executive Vice President,
Director of Commercial Banking

E-mail: m.greer@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8027
______________________________________

 

Fort Wayne & Marion Communities

Rob Boyd
Community President

E-mail: r.boyd@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 1927
 

Brooks Diller
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking

E-mail: b.diller@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 1926
_______________________________________

 


 

 

Indianapolis Communities
 

John Belden

Community President

E-mail: j.belden@salin.com
Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8017


Gordon Castetter
Vice President, Commercial Banking
E-mail: g.castetter@salin.com
Phone: 800.320.7536 Ext. 8036

 

Terri Gill
Vice President, Commercial Banking

E-mail: t.gill@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8032
 

Bill Kennedy
Vice President, Portfolio Manager

E-mail: b.kennedy@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8113

_______________________________________
 

Lafayette, Kokomo, Logansport & Carroll County Communities

 

Greg Eller
Community President, Lafayette

E-mail: g.eller@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 7504

 

Jon Marley

Community President, Kokomo

E-mail: j.marley@salin.com
Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 3803

 

Jonathan Elkins

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

E-mail: j.elkins@salin.com

Phone: 765-807-7521

 

Michelle Cox
Senior Vice President, Commercial & Agricultural Banker

E-mail: m.cox@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 3606

_______________________________________

 

Columbus Communities

 

John Belden

Community President

E-mail: j.belden@salin.com
Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8017

Small Business Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or less.
 

 

Small Business Team Leader 


Frank Whelan

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: f.whelan@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8159
_______________________________________
 

Greater Fort Wayne Communities


Justin Libey

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: j.libey@salin.com

Phone: 260-399-1971
_______________________________________

 

Indianapolis Communities
 

Matt Fields

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: m.fields@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8047
_______________________________________

 

Morgan County, Monroe County & South Indianapolis Communities
 

Liz Davis

Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: l.davis@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8003
_______________________________________

Columbus, Bartholomew County & Johnson County Communities

 

Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: a.counts@salin.com 

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 5201
_______________________________________
 

Treasury Management Services

 

Gail Bradley
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management

E-mail: g.bradley@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8035



 

 

 

Columbus & Edinburgh Communities

  top