Business Banking Team

Salin Bank knows that the investments we make in systems, products and technology are just part of the way in which we can better serve you. Just as important is Salin Bank’s dedicated team of banking professionals. Their commitment to excellence is the strength and stability of everything we do for you and your business.


Commercial Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or more.
 

Commercial Business Team Leader


Jim Alender


President & Chief Executive Officer
j.alender@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8053


 

Commercial Real Estate

Terri Gill
, SVP
Commercial Real Estate Manager &
Community Banking Market President

t.gill@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 
8027


Greater Fort Wayne Communities & Marion Communities


Rob Boyd
, SVP
Northern Indiana Market President

r.boyd@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1927
 


Brooks Diller


Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
b.diller@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1926


 

Indianapolis Communities


Gordon Castetter


Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
g.castetter@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8036


 



Kevin Megli
Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
k.megli@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8115 

Matt Fields
Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
m.fields@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8047
 

Kokomo, Logansport & Carroll County Communities


Jon Marley

Vice President, Community President
j.marley@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 3803

 



Matt Wright

Vice President, Agricultural Relationship Manager

m.wright@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 4822


Migual Patterson

Vice President, Agribusiness Relationship Manager

m.patterson@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8126

 

Columbus Communities
 

Eric Baird
Vice President, Community President
e.baird@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 5203

 

Lafayette Communities

Terri Gill
, SVP
Commercial Real Estate Manager &
Community Banking Market President

t.gill@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 
8027

David Moulton
Vice President, Community President

d.moulton@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 7512



Frank Whelan
Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
f.whelan@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8159


 

Small Business Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or less.
 

Indianapolis, Morgan County, Monroe County Communities


Moises Lopez
Vice President, Business Banking Sales Manager


m.lopez@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8073
 

 

Treasury Management Services


Gail Bradley

Senior Vice President, Treasury Management
 & Business Banking Sales Manager
g.bradley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8035



Marie Horning
Vice President, Treasury Management
 Relationship Manager
m.horning@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8127

 

Agricultural Lending


For businesses associated with agriculture and need
lending products and services.



Jon Marley

Community President
j.marley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 3803


Matt Wright

Vice President, Agricultural Relationship Manager

m.wright@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 4822


Migual Patterson

Vice President, Agribusiness Relationship Manager 

m.patterson@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8126

Mary Ann Waterman

Commercial Agricultural Underwriting Officer

m.waterman@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8177

 

 

Columbus & Edinburgh Communities

  top