Business Banking Team

Salin Bank knows that the investments we make in systems, products and technology are just part of the way in which we can better serve you. Just as important is Salin Bank’s dedicated team of banking professionals. Their commitment to excellence is the strength and stability of everything we do for you and your business.


Commercial Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or more.
 

Commercial Business Team Leader


Jim Alender


President & Chief Executive Officer
j.alender@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8053


 

Commercial Real Estate

Terri Gill
, SVP
Commercial Real Estate Manager &
Community Banking Market President

t.gill@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 
8027


Greater Fort Wayne Communities & Marion Communities


Rob Boyd
, SVP
Northern Indiana Market President

r.boyd@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1927
 


Brooks Diller


Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker
b.diller@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 1926


 

Indianapolis Communities


John Belden, SVP

Central Indiana Market President


j.belden@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8017


 


Gordon Castetter


Vice President, Commercial Banker


g.castetter@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8036


 



Kevin Megli
Vice President, Commercial Banker


k.megli@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8115 

Moises Lopez
Vice President, Commercial Banker


m.lopez@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 8073
 

Kokomo, Logansport & Carroll County Communities


Jon Marley

Community President

j.marley@salin.com


800-320-7536 Ext. 3803

 



Matt Wright

Vice President, Agricultural Banker 

m.wright@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 4822


Migual Patterson

Vice President, Commercial & Agricultural Banker 

m.patterson@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8126

 

Columbus Communities
 

Eric Baird
Community President
e.baird@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 5203

Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

a.counts@salin.com 

800-320-7536 Ext. 5201


 

Lafayette Communities

Terri Gill
, SVP
Commercial Real Estate Manager &
Community Banking Market President

t.gill@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 
8027

David Moulton
Community President, Lafayette

d.moulton@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 7512



Frank Whelan
Vice President, Commercial Banker
f.whelan@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8159


 

Small Business Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or less.
 

Small Business Team Leader


Chuck Gearhart
Senior Vice President
c.gearhart@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8034


 

Indianapolis Communities


Matt Fields

Vice President, Business Development Officer

m.fields@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8047


 

Indianapolis & Columbus Communities

Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

a.counts@salin.com 

800-320-7536 Ext. 5201


 

Indianapolis, Morgan County, Monroe County Communities


Liz Davis
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer


l.davis@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8003


 

 

Treasury Management Services


Gail Bradley

Senior Vice President, Treasury Management

g.bradley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8035



Marie Horning
Vice President, Treasury Management

m.horning@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 8127

 

Agricultural Lending


For businesses associated with agriculture and need
lending products and services.



Jon Marley

Community President
j.marley@salin.com

800-320-7536 Ext. 3803


Matt Wright

Vice President, Agricultural Banker 

m.wright@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 4822


Migual Patterson

Vice President, Commercial & Agricultural Banker 

m.patterson@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8126

Mary Ann Waterman

Commercial Agricultural Underwriting Officer

m.waterman@salin.com
800-320-7536 Ext. 8177

 

 

Columbus & Edinburgh Communities

  top