Business Banking Team

Salin Bank knows that the investments we make in systems, products and technology are just part of the way in which we can better serve you. Just as important is Salin Bank’s dedicated team of banking professionals. Their commitment to excellence is the strength and stability of everything we do for you and your business.


Commercial Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or more.
 

Agricultural Lending

For businesses associated with agriculture and need
lending products and services .

 

 

Commercial Business Team Leader
 

Mike Greer
Executive Vice President,
Director of Commercial Banking

E-mail: m.greer@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8027

_______________________________________

 

 

Columbus Communities
 

Jason Schroer
Assistant Vice President, Commercial &

Agricultural Banker

E-mail: j.schroer@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 5213
_______________________________________
 

Fort Wayne & Marion Communities

 

Brooks Diller
Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking

E-mail: b.diller@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 1926
_______________________________________

 

Indianapolis Communities
 


Gordon Castetter

Vice President, Commercial Banking

E-mail: g.castetter@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8036

 

Terri Gill
Vice President, Commercial Banking

E-mail: t.gill@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8032

_______________________________________

 

Kokomo, Logansport & Carroll County Communities


Jeff Hall
Community President

E-mail: j.hall@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 3803

_______________________________________
 

 

Carroll, Cass, Tippecanoe, Clinton, Howard & White Counties


 

Michelle Cox
Senior Vice President, Commercial & Agricultural Banker

E-mail: m.cox@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 3606
_______________________________________

 

Lafayette Communities
 

Greg Eller
Community President

E-mail: g.eller@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 7504
 

Jonathan Elkins

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

E-mail: j.elkins@salin.com

Phone: 765-807-7521

Small Business Lending

For businesses with lending needs of $750,000 or less.
 

 

Small Business Team Leader 


Frank Whelan

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: f.whelan@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8159
_______________________________________
 

Greater Fort Wayne Communities


Justin Libey

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: j.libey@salin.com

Phone: 260-399-1971
_______________________________________

 

Indianapolis Communities
 

Matt Fields

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: m.fields@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8047

_______________________________________

Morgan County, Monroe County and South Indianapolis Communities

 

Liz Davis

Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: l.davis@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8003

_______________________________________

Columbus, Bartholomew County and Johnson County Communities

 

Amy Counts

Vice President, Business Development Officer

E-mail: a.counts@salin.com 

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 5201

_______________________________________
 


Treasury Management Services

 

Gail Bradley
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management

E-mail: g.bradley@salin.com

Phone: 800-320-7536 Ext. 8035

 

 



 

 

 

Columbus & Edinburgh Communities

  top